NeedTolearn Website Loading

University of Canberra

Australian Capital Territory
Postal code:
University Dr

General Information

"The University of Canberra specialises in professional preparation for professional people and its degrees and qualifications are respected and recognised internationally. Naturally, the University offers a rich portfolio of career enhancing electives and double degrees in a number of disciplines. Academic standards are high, there are strong academic, professional and personal support systems and the University's focus on preparation for the real world means that students in most disciplines enjoy hands-on work experience well before they graduate. The objective is to produce professionals who are self-confident, knowledgeable, intellectually"

Information Details

The University of Canberra (UC) is a public university that is located in Bruce, Canberra, Australian Capital Territory. UC offers undergraduate and postgraduate courses covering six main learning areas: Applied Science, Health, Art and Design, Business, Government and law, Education and Information Sciences and Engineering. As of 2014, the university also offers its degrees at the Holmesglen Institute of TAFE, Metropolitan South Institute of TAFE, Northern Sydney Institute of TAFE and South Western Sydney Institute of TAFE.




Enquiry Form

We are here to solve your problems with perfect solutions...